Michael Jackson: Transcendent After Death

For the first time in 9 years, the king of pop Michael Jackson has released a new album. Featuring collaborations with Akon, 50 cent, and Lenny Kravitz, this album proves that Michael Jackson remains a transcendent, influential, inspirational phenomenon even after death. Whether you’re a Michael Jackson fan or not, this is definitely an album you want to add to your collection.


Track List:
1. Hold My Hand (Duet with Akon)
2. Hollywood Tonight
3. Keep Your Head Up
4. (I Like) The Way You Love Me
5. Monster (Featuring 50 Cent)
6. Best Of Joy
7. Breaking News
8. (I Can’t Make It) Another Day (Featuring Lenny Kravitz)
9. Behind The Mask
10. Much Too Soon