Ferry Corsten: Once Upon A Night out now!

The Dutch DJ / producer and label owner Ferry Corsten released his latest mix compilation entitled “Once Upon A Night”. This brand new double mix album contains a fusion of trance and house in the most sophisticated way.

“Once Upon A Night” features 25 unreleased tracks, that have all been exclusively produced for this compilation. The compilation includes tracks from BT, Tritonal, Breakfast, Rafaël Frost and Bart Claessen amongst others.

‘Once Upon A Night’ is both his first compilation since the Passport series got its last stamp 3 years ago and the first long-player on his new Premier imprint. Inspired by his country-jumping club-to-club, arena-to-festival experiences over the last few months, it is a stunningly-mixed showcase of tracks that have been making FC floors rock hardest.


Disc 1
01. Yuri Kane – Right Back
02. Yuri Kane – Around You
03. Alpha 9 – Come Home
04. Progressiver pres. FineSky – Fine Sky
05. Fred Baker pres. Saona – Saono (Andy Duguid Remix)
06. Tritonal feat. Soto – Forgive Me, Forget You (Ashley Wallbridge Remix)
07. JPL – We Move In Symmetry
08. Salt Tank pres. Meet Me At The Burning Man – Leaving Town (Allende Remix)
09. Phynn – Hello Love
10. Amurai feat Melissa Loretta – Unconditional Love
11. Arty – Hope
12. Fender Woods – Ain’t She Pretty (Amurai’s Yerevan Remix)
13. Cramp pres. Sliders – Meteor

Disc 2
01. Mark Sixma – Forsaken
02. The Airstatic – Worldwide (Anton Firtich Remix)
03. Tempo Giusto – Metropolitan (Alex O’Rion Remix)
04. Breakfast – Slow Motion
05. Bart Claessen – Hartseer
06. Rafaël Frost – If Only
07. Mike Danis – Sweet Dynamite
08. Anton Firtich pres AF Project – Something Wrong
09. Akira Kayosa – State Of Origin
10. Ferry Corsten pres. Pulse – Once
11. DJ Eco pres. Pacheco – Dancing Under Streetlights
12. BT – The Unbreakable (Breakfast Remix)