World Cup 2010

Women U-20 FIFA World Cup 2010

This summer’s soccer fever is still running with  Germany picking up where South Africa has left off by hosting the 5th edition of the FIFA U-20 Women’s World Cup. Running from 13 July to 1 August. Around 16 women’s U-20 sides will compete in the host cities of Bochum, Bielefeld, Augsburg and Dresden for to clinch the best trophy of their lives. Participating teams include Ghana, Nigeria, Japan, N.Korea, S.Korea, England, France, Germany, Sweden, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Mexico, USA, New Zealand, Brazil and Colombia.

World Cup Fever in Lebanon
  • Tyre
Latest News & Exclusively in Arabic for the World Cup

[rss feed=”” num=”10″ excerpt=”true”]


Download Schedule

Download BeiruNightLife World Cup 2010 schedule, and get an immediate update on the group fixtures just by inserting the scores of each game. Timing in PDF is as per South Africa timing, add +1 to Lebanon timing.

Please note that you can add the teams in the blank fields and save the PDF file on your computer.