U-20 Women’s World Cup- Germany 2010

This summer’s soccer fever is still running with  Germany picking up where South Africa has left off by hosting the 5th edition of the FIFA U-20 Women’s World Cup. Running from 13 July to 1 August. Around 16 women’s U-20 sides will compete in the host cities of Bochum, Bielefeld, Augsburg and Dresden for to clinch the best trophy of their lives. Participating teams include Ghana, Nigeria, Japan, N.Korea, S.Korea, England, France, Germany, Sweden, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Mexico, USA, New Zealand, Brazil and Colombia.