Trance Nation (Mixed By Andy Moor) (2010)

On July 26th, Ministry of Sound released the 2010 edition of their most famous trance album series – Trance Nation. Regarded as one of the most respected mix compilations in the trance community, Trance Nation has a reputation of providing its listeners with the years hottest tunes, mixed by the world’s most respected DJ/Producers. Having previously utilized Ferry Corsten, and last year Above & Beyond, on this occasion they turn to Andy Moor who has put together a typically astute collection of dance floor bombs.

The importance was not on selecting as many unreleased tracks as possible, but emphasis was placed purely on mixing the very best in what Trance music is currently and recently had to offer. Trance Nation 2010 is a showcase of non-disposable quality music, and an exploration of the vast range of styles that are now evident in today’s scene, hopefully inspiring unforgettable memories of 2010 so far.

CD 1\2:
01. Melodia – The Way (Clarks & Setrise Remix)
02. Yuri Kane – Whirlpool
03. The Thrillseekers – Savanna
04. Reeves – Call Of Loneliness (Mat Zo Remix)
05. Temple One Feat. Hannah Ray – Autumn Leaves (Estiva Remix)
06. Ben Nicky Feat. Linnea Schossow – Tears
07. Markus Schulz Feat. Khaz – Dark Heart Waiting (Jochen Miller Remix)
08. Super8 & Tab – Black Is The New Yellow
09. Matt Darey Presents Urban Astronauts Feat. Kate Louise Smith – See The Sun (Aurosonic Mix)
10. Trilucid – Departures (Skytech Remix)
11. Mat Zo – Near The End
12. Delerium Feat. Miranda Lee Richards – Send Me An Angel (Andy Moor Remix)
13. Bent – As You Fall (Kyau & Albert Remix)
14. Pulstate & Juventa – Somnia (Yuri Kane Remix)

CD 2\2:
02. Andy Moor Feat. Carrie Skipper – She Moves
03. Lange Feat. Emma Hewitt – Live Forever
04. Mike Shiver vs Fandy – Sique
05. Mark Eteson – Blackboard
06. DJ Eco Presents Pacheco – Staring At The Sea (Masoud Remix)
07. Yenn – Monzen (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
08. Nitrous Oxide Feat. Aneym – Far Away (Ronski Speed Remix)
09. Guiseppe Ottaviani Feat. Faith – Angel (Mark Eteson & Ben Nicky Remix)
10. Max Graham Feat. Neev Kennedy – Sun In The Winter
11. Motionchild & Will Holland Feat. Tiff Lacey – Arctic Kiss (Andy Blueman Remix)
12. DJ Eco – People (Rafael Frost Remix)
13. Ben Preston Feat. Susie – Remember Me
14. Ben Gold – Sapphire
15. Rafael Frost – Flashback