Yanni: Magical Music Made For Love

I have been a Yanni fan ever since I became old enough to appreciate and listen to music. Yanni’s music has always been able to take me on a magical, relaxing, soul-searching journey out of this world; and most who admire his music can say the same. His compositions have also been used as a backdrop for romantic dinners and occasions, especially when it is an intimate setting.
I the spirit of Valentine’s Day, I suggest you buy or download Yanni’s Devotion album which is also his “best of” CD. It is a compilation of his best songs with an emphasis on his quieter recordings. Enjoy the soul-soothing sounds of the piano while you float into a magical world with your loved one.

Track List:

  1. “Once Upon A Time” – 3:49
  2. “Within Attraction” – 4:14
  3. “Song For Antarctica” – 4:25
  4. “Aria” – 4:01
  5. “A Love For Life” – 5:12
  6. “Reflections Of Passion” – 4:37
  7. “To Take…To Hold” – 4:06
  8. “Only A Memory” – 4:18
  9. “Flight Of Fantasy” – 5:44
  10. “To The One Who Knows” – 5:39
  11. “The End Of August” – 3:48
  12. “Marching Season” – 2:42
  13. “Santorini” – 4:39
  14. “Nice To Meet You” (Special Radio Edit) – 3:25
  15. “A Night To Remember” – 5:46