Chris Brown Releases His Fourth Album F.A.M.E.

“Yeah 3x” and “Deuces” are two chart-topping hits off Chris Brown’s new album F.A.M.E. that was released on March 22. Billboard projects that “the album will sell approximately 250,000 to 300,000 by the time the week ends”. Be one of the first to buy and listen to F.A.M.E. and let us know what you think.

1. Deuces (Clean Version)
2. Up To You
3. No BS (Clean Version)
4. Look At Me Now (Clean Version)
5. She Ain’t You
6. Say It With Me
7. Yeah 3x (Clean Version)
8. Next To You
9. All Back
10. Wet The Bed
11. Oh My Love (Clean Version)
12. Should’ve Kissed You
13. Beautiful People (Main Version)