Queen of Pop Madonna’s New Album to be Released March 22nd!

There is one woman who after nearly 30 years still supplies us with upbeat pop hit songs that show up on top music charts. Yes, the queen of pop music Madonna is back again, with her 12th studio album, entitled “MDNA”. This release is a collection of hits that will send you straight to the club. Which is set to be our on March 22nd. The standard edition features 15 songs and the deluxe edition includes 18 tracks.

Each song pumps you up and get you moving, especially songs such as “Gang Bang”, which is a dark twist on a club jam that comes together with a dub step breakdown. A fun fact about this hit is that eight songwriters contributed to the making, including British Pop singer Mika.

Another hit on the album is Madonna’s “Girl Gone Wild”, which is the second single off the album. This song is most definitely a catchy tune maybe due to the sing-a-long chorus line, “hey-yay-yay”!

“Give Me All Your Luvin’”, the song that has been on heavy radio and music television rotation is also present on this album. Madonna performed this single during the Super Bowl half-time show this past February. The song has peaked at No. 10 on the Billboard Hot 100 Chart.

Many other great songs show up on this new album, “Falling Free” serves as the gorgeous ballad of the album, which she wrote with her brother-in-law Joe Hentry. “Masterpiece”, the song which Madonna debuted last year during the closing credits of the film she directed “W.E.”, the track also earned a Golden Globe award. All and all if you want to dance pick up this album…after all it is MADONNA for goodness sakes!


“MDNA” Track Listing

- Girls Gone Wild
– Gang Bang
– I’m Addicted
– Some Girls
– I Don’t Give A
– Turn Up the Radio
– Give Me All Your Luvin’
– B-day Song
– Superstar
– I’m a Sinner
– Masterpiece
– Falling Free
– Love Spent
– I Fucked Up
– Beautiful Killer