Pink Releases Her Old & New Album

Greatest Hits… So Far!!! is Pink’s greatest hits album. It was released on November 12, 2010 through LaFace Records. The album includes 3 or 4 of Pink’s new songs, two of which are hits: Raise Your Glass and F**kin’ Perfect.

Track List

1. Get the Party Started  
2. There You Go
3. Don’t Let Me Get Me
4. Just Like a Pill
5. Family Portrait
6. Trouble
7. Stupid Girls
8. Who Knew
9. U + Ur Hand
10. Dear Mr. President (featuring Indigo Girls)
11. So What
12. Sober
13. Please Don’t Leave Me
14. Funhouse (Deluxe Bonus Track)
15. I Don’t Believe You (Deluxe Bonus Track)
16. Glitter in the Air
17. Raise Your Glass
18. F**kin’ Perfect