Mariah Carey: Merry Christmas II You Album

Mariah Carey Merry Christmas II You Album Tracklisting – Mariah Carey who is expecting her first baby has unveiled the tracklist for her upcoming CD called “Merry Christmas II You” that will be out on November 2nd.

The CD will contain couple of new songs, a featuring from her mother Patricia Carey and a boat load of oldies that we have come to love from Mimi and is will be out in the market on Nov. 2nd, 2010.

Tracklist for Mariah Carey’s “Merry Christmas II You” is after the jump:

01.  Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (Intro)
02.  Oh Santa!
03.  O Little Town of Bethlehem / Little Drummer Boy Medley
04.  Christmas Time Is in the Air Again
05.  The First Noel / Born Is the King (Interlude)
06.  When Christmas Comes
07.  Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) / Housetop Celebration
08.  Charlie Brown Christmas
09.  O Come All Ye Faithful / Hallelujah Chorus feat. Patricia Carey
10.  O Holy Night – Live from WPC in South Central Los Angeles
11.  One Child
12.  All I Want for Christmas Is You – Extra Festive
13.  Auld Lang Syne – The New Year’s Anthem