Kanye West: My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

After a long break, Kanya West is back with possibly the best album of the year, titled “My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy”. It features surprise collaborations with artists like Bon Iver, Fergie, and Elton John. In this album, Kanye go past hip-hop, R&B, and pop by telling us a story about his hopes, faults, and beliefs. Look out for tracks like “Power”. “Dark Fantasy”, “All of the Lights”, “Lost in the World”, “Gorgeous”, and “Who Will Survive America”; where you will notice the new elements that Kanye has introduced into his music, like choir-like chants, sinister guitar riffs, epic horns, progressive rock, and much more. Once again, Kanye has proved that he can take on any challenge.

Track List

1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous f. KiD CuDi & Raekwon
3. Power f. Dwele
4. All Of the Lights (Interlude)
5. All Of the Lights f. Alicia Keys, Charlie Wilson, Elly Jackson, Elton John, Fergie, John Legend, KiD CuDi, Rihanna, Ryan Leslie, The-Dream & Tony Williams
6. Monster f. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver
7. So Appalled f. Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce, Swizz Beatz & RZA
8. Devil In A New Dress feat. Rick Ross
9. Runaway f. Pusha T
10. Hell Of A Life
11. Blame Game f. John Legend
12. Lost In The World
13. Who Will Survive In America
14. See Me Now f Beyonce & Charlie Wilson [Bonus]
15. Chain Heavy f M.I.A [Exclusive iTunes]
16. Momma’s Boyfriend [Exclusive iTunes]
17. Power (rmx) f. Jay-Z & Swizz Beatz [Exclusive iTunes]
18. Pure f. Mr Hudson [Exclusive iTunes]