James Blunt Releases his New Album

James Blunt, who has sold more than 16 million albums worldwide, has just released his third studio album “Some kind of trouble”. It features his hit single “Stay the night” and combines pop rock, soft rock, indie, and acoustic sounds with a new spontaneous feel.

It includes the following track list:
01. Stay the Night
02. Dangerous
03. Best Laid Plans
04. So Far Gone
05. No Tears
06. Superstar
07. These Are the Words
08. Calling Out Your Name
09. Heart of Gold
10. I’ll Be Your Man
11. If Time Is All I Have
12. Turn Me On

Be one of the first to buy it!