Flying Superkids

Name: Flying Superkids

Details: Dates:

Saturday 23 April 11 at 5:00 pm

Sunday 24 April 11 at 5:00 pm

Monday 25 April 11 at 4:00 pm & 6:30 pm

Tuesday 26 April 11 at 4:00 pm & 6:30 pm

Wednesday 27 April 11 at 4:00 pm & 6:30 pm

Friday 29 April 11 at 4:00 pm & 6:30 pm

Saturday 30 April 11 at 4:00 pm & 6:30 pm

Sunday 1 May 11 at 4:00 pm & 6:30 pm

Monday 2 May 11 at 5:00 pm

Thursday 5 May 11 at 5:00 pm

Friday 6 May 11 at 5:00 pm

Saturday 7 May 11 at 4:00 pm & 6:30 pm

Sunday 8 May 11 at 4:00 pm & 6:30 pm

Prices:

22.500, 37.500, 52.500 & 67.500 LBP

(15, 25, 35 & 45$)

FLYING SUPERKIDS

– Founded in 1967 – is the elite team of the gymnastic club and non-profit organization “Gymnastikgården” (aka “The gymnastic farm”).

Over the years, millions of spectators in more than 33 countries have experienced the kids dance, sing and fly.

It started out as a traditional gymnastic team, but through the years, Flying Superkids has evolved into a unique show ensemble.

THE SHOW

The basic element in the Flying Superkids show is gymnastics; the foundation is skills achieved through long term and continuous training.

The show is a journey through the world of gymnastics; an attempt to defy gravity combined with singing, dancing, comedy, and with the children’s joy of life as the most important ingredient.

A beautiful light design and a uniquely composed soundtrack support the various choreographies – all produced by the Superkids staff.

The Show is known as the only one of its kind in the world – a truly unique show.

Place: Casino Du Liban

Date: 23 April till 8 May 2011

Time: 5:00 P.M